top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturejustsimplydrea

MY MORNING SKIN CARE ROUTINE


The products I use every mornings are

  • AFRICAN BLACK SOAP to cleanse and wash my face. I use black soap because its great for my skin, it's gentle, it's mositurizing and it aides in preventing acne and it helps to fade dark spots and scarring.

  • SEA MOSS MASK I can go on and on about the great benefits of sea moss but not on this post so if you haven't checked out my blog post about it CLICK HERE I use sea moss as a mask on my face because of the great vitimins sea moss have and it helps to fade dark spots and scarring as well as minimizes the size of my pores.

  • OLIVE AND COCONUT OIL- For moisture I like to use oils because I have drying skin and these oils works best for me to keep moisture locked in all day. Olive oil(organic extra virgin) has great benefits for the skin that helps to restore the skin and makes it smoother, it adds vitamins that our skin needs and more. Coconut oil does the same for the skin as well it also aides with anti aging and is a great for keep bacteria away which helps keep acne away. In conjunction with these two oils I also sometimes may include tea tree oil to my mixture. Check out my post about tea tree oil CLICK HERE Products I use two or three times a week or when needed

AZTEC INDIAN HEALING CLAY for deep cleaning and detoxifying

THE FREEMAN BRAND MASK (different ones) for exfoliating and light detoxifying

Below is my morning skin care routine I hope you enjoy, also do me a huge favor if you like the video please thumbs up the video and SUBSCRIBE and HIT THE BELL for more videos. I really appreciate you taking the time to read and watch.😘😘


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page